NEEP Board of Directors, Staff & Representatives


BOARD OF DIRECTORS and STAFF

Doreen Harr (Chairperson), Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, dharr@pa.gov

Rick Fair (Board Secretary),  neetfi@gmail.com

Wolfgang Skacel (Board Treasurer), wskacel@gmail.com

Jeremy Bandy, West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection, jeremy.w.bandy@wv.gov

Melissa Ferree, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, melissa.ferree@state.de.us

David Huber, Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets, david.huber@vermont.gov

Brent Kirkpatrick, Ohio Attorney General Office, brent.kirkpatrick@ohioattorneygeneral.gov 

Lauren Maxwell, District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment, Office of the General Counsel, lauren.maxwell@dc.gov

Sheila Paquette,  Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement, sheila.paquette@dem.ri.gov

Richard Tomczyk, (Training Program Coordinator),  richard.tomczyk@outlook.com

 


 REPRESENTATIVES

Tyler Croteau, New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services, tyler.croteau@des.nh.gov

John Eby, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, john.eby@state.de.us

Patrick Hogan,  Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management, Water Pollution Enforcement, patrick.hogan@dem.ri.gov

Carrie Fleming, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, cafleming@pa.gov

Tony Martinelli, Pennsylvania Office of the Attorney General,  amartinelli@attorneygeneral.gov

Adam Miller, Vermont Agency of Natural Resources, Department of Environmental Conservation adam.Miller@vermont.gov

Nathaniel Mines, District of Columbia Department of Public Works, nathaniel.mines@dc.gov

Steven Ogulin, New Jersey Department of Criminal Justice, ogulinsnjdcj.org

Sally Smetzer Montell, Office of Ohio Attorney General, Sally.Montell@ohioattorneygeneral.gov 

Dan Walsh, Environment and Climate Change Canada, dan.walsh2@canada.ca

Arthur Zanfini, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, arthur.zanfini@dep.nj.gov

Jacob Zangrilli, District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment, jacob.zangrilli@dc.gov