Board of Directors, Representatives and Staff


Doreen Harr, (Chairperson)  Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection Bureau of Investigations, 

Brent Kirkpatrick  Ohio Office of the Attorney General, Bureau of Criminal Investigations, 

Elizabeth Ewing  Ohio Office of the Attorney General, Environmental Enforcement Section,

Lauren Maxwell  District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment, Office of the General Counsel,

David Chopy  Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Office of Compliance and Inspection,

Jack Mcilmail  Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement,

David Huber Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets,

Rick Fair (Board Secretary)

Wolfgang Skacel (Board Treasurer)

Richard Tomczyk (Training Program Coordinator)


Jeremy Bandy West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection,

Alexandra Chiaruttini, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection,

John Eby, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control,

John Duclos, New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services,

Tony Martinelli, Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General,

Kim Greenwood, Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation,

Craig Kleinhenz, Ohio EPA,

Nathaniel Mines, District of Columbia Department of Public Works,

Sheila Paquette, Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement,

Darlene Mitchell, Maryland Department of the Environment,

Stephen Spencer, MassDEP Environmental Strike Force,

Richelle Wormley, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection,

Jacob Zangrilli, Department of Energy & Environment, Government of the District of Columbia,