Board of Directors, Representatives and Staff


BOARD OF DIRECTORS and STAFF

Doreen Harr, (Chairperson)  Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection Bureau of Investigations,  dharr@pa.gov 

Brent Kirkpatrick  Ohio Office of the Attorney General, Bureau of Criminal Investigations, Brent.kirkpatrick@ohioattorneygeneral.gov 

Elizabeth Ewing  Ohio Office of the Attorney General, Environmental Enforcement Section, elizabeth.ewing@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Lauren Maxwell  District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment, Office of the General Counsel, lauren.maxwell@dc.gov

David Chopy  Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Office of Compliance and Inspection, David.chopy@dem.ri.gov

Jack Mcilmail  Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement, John.mcilmail@dem.ri.gov

David Huber Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets, david.huber@vermont.gov

Rick Fair (Board Secretary)  neetfi@gmail.com

Wolfgang Skacel (Board Treasurer) wskacel@gmail.com

Richard Tomczyk (Training Program Coordinator)  richard.tomczyk@outlook.com


REPRESENTATIVES

Jeremy Bandy West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection, Jeremy.W.Bandy@wv.gov

Alexandra Chiaruttini, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection, achiarutti@pa.gov

John Eby, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, John.Eby@state.de.us

John Duclos, New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services, john.duclos@des.nh.gov

Tony Martinelli, Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General, amartinelli@attorneygeneral.gov

Kim Greenwood, Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation, kim.greenwood@vermont.gov

Craig Kleinhenz, Ohio EPA, Craig.Kleinhenz@epa.ohio.gov

Nathaniel Mines, District of Columbia Department of Public Works, nathaniel.mines@dc.gov

Sheila Paquette, Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement, sheila.paquette@dem.ri.gov

Darlene Mitchell, Maryland Department of the Environment, darlene.mitchell1@maryland.gov

Stephen Spencer, MassDEP Environmental Strike Force, stephen.spencer@massmail.state.ma.us

Richelle Wormley, New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Richelle.Wormley@dep.nj.gov

Jacob Zangrilli, Department of Energy & Environment, Government of the District of Columbia, Jacob.zangrilli@dc.gov