BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Doreen Harr

CHAIRPERSON

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
dharr@pa.gov

David Huber

Vice Chairperson

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets
david.huber@vermont.gov

Rick Fair

Board Secretary

Wolfgang Skacel

Board Treasurer

Jeremy Bandy

West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
jeremy.w.bandy@wv.gov

Melissa Ferree

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
melissa.ferree@state.de.us

Brent Kirkpatrick

Ohio Attorney General Office
brent.kirkpatrick@
ohioattorneygeneral.gov

David Dickman

District of Columbia Department of Energy Environment
david.dickman@dc.gov

Sheila Paquette

Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management, Division of Law Enforcement
sheila.paquette@dem.ri.gov

STAFF

Richard Tomczyk

Training Program Coordinator

REPRESENTATIVES

Tyler Croteau

New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
tyler.m.croteau@des.nh.gov

John Dotterweich

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
john.dotterweich@dep.nj.gov

John Eby

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
john.eby@state.de.us

Carrie Fleming

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection cafleming@pa.gov

Christopher Fournier

Division of Petroleum Management
Maine Department of Environmental Protection Christopher.G.Fournier@maine.gov

Marcus Glasgow

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
marcus.glasgow@epa.state.oh.us

Adam Miller

Vermont Agency of Natural Resources, Department of Environmental Conservation adam.Miller@vermont.gov

Steven Ogulin

New Jersey Department of Criminal Justice
ogulins@njdcj.org

Clark Parmelee

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets
Clark.Parmelee@vermont.gov

Sally Smetzer Montell

Office of Ohio Attorney General
Sally.Montell@
ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Shawna Smith

Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management, Office of Compliance and Inspection shawna.smith@dem.ri.gov

Brad Wright

West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
brad.m.wright@wv.gov

Jacob Zangrilli

District of Columbia Department of Energy & Environment
jacob.zangrilli@dc.gov

Does your team need training and resources?

Join NEEP today to take advantage of custom trainings, plus an amazing community of individuals in similar roles located throughout the Northeast.

Join NEEP